Patients we've helped

FOLLOW US

What's on our Hospital Bedside Screens

Here are the latest films / events being shown for free on bedside screens in the following hospitals: Guys, St Thomas’, Chelsea and Westminster, Newcastle Royal Victoria Infirmary, the Manchester Royal Infirmary and the Newcastle Freeman

 

Tune into Channel 39 from 8am to 10pm, where films will run every two hours, to watch:

 

Tuesday 20th April - Thursday 22nd April                            Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmaggedon    

 

Friday 23rd April - Monday 26th April                                  Moana

 

Tuesday 27th April - Thursday 29th April                              The Lion King

 

Friday 30th April - Monday 3rd May                                     The Greatest Showman

 

Tuesday 4th May - Thursday 6th May                                    Dolittle

 

Friday 7th May - Monday 10th May                                       Paddington 2

 

MediCinema would like to thank Hospedia, Filmbankmedia and our many film distribution partners for their help in providing this free service for NHS patients